sermon catalogue banner

The Feasts of Israel

The Feasts of Israel is one of the most important teachings the church will hear.

The seven Feasts of Israel are a prophetic foretelling of the complete work of redemption which Jesus the Messiah would accomplish at both His first and second comings. These Feasts are fundamental to our understanding of the work of the cross, our position in Christ and to the events that will take place at His second coming. This 7 Part series will give you amazing revelation of who you are in Christ and the events that must take place at His Second Coming.

07 - Feast of Tabernacles
06 - Day of Atonement
05 - Feast of Trumpets
04 - Feast of Weeks
03 - Feast of First Fruits
02 - Feast of Unleavened Bread
01 - Passover